Member Login

Contact Us


Community Management Corporation (CMC) manages the community and may be contacted for additional information or assistance during normal working hours at 571-261-3335 or via e-mail. The Food and Beverage operation is managed by Up to Par Management.  The onsite offices for both companies are located in the Regency Clubhouse at 15351 Championship Drive, Haymarket, VA 20169.
Community Management Corporation (CMC)
The Regency community is managed by Community Management Corporation (CMC). contact CMC at their onsite office in the Rgency Clubhouse for additional information or assistance during normal business hours. The CMC telephone number is 571-261-3335 or contact staff using their individual e-mail adresses listed below. 

To learn more about using the Regency facilities for special events such as weddings or other gatherings contact Up to Par Management at 571-261-333t or visit eventsatregency.com.


JoAnne Mazzarella, 
Owners Association General Manager
jmazzarella@cmc-management.com

Vinny Greco
HOA Manager
VGreco@cmc-management.com

Andrew Call
Covenants Manager
ACall@cmc-management.com

Cori Pfeiffer
Accountant
CPfeiffer@cmc-management.com

Lisa Braden
Director of Activities & Communications
LBraden@cmc-management.com

Faith Bunt
Senior Administrative Assistant
FBunt@cmc-management.com


Up to Par Management
Food and beverage services are managed by Up to Par Management. Contact Up to Par at their onsite office in the Regency Clubhouse or contact staff using their individual e-mail addresses listed below.

Heather Aits
Director of Food & Beverage
fb.rdv@uptoparmanagement.com  

Michelle Krieger
Director of Food & Beverage Sales
sales.rdv@uptoparmanagement.com  


ClubCorp Golf
The golf course and Golf Shop are managed by ClubCorp,. Contact the Golf Shop at 703-743-7461. 

Tom Willett - Golf Shop Manager
Regency at Dominion Valley Golf Shop
thomas.willett@clubcorp.com
703-743-7461
To learn more about using the Regency facilities for special events such as weddings or other gatherings may contact Up to Par Management at 571-261-3335 or visit eventsatregency.com