Member Login

Contact Us


Community Management Corporation (CMC) manages the community and may be contacted for additional information or assistance during normal working hours at 571-261-3335 or via e-mail. The Food and Beverage operation is managed by Up to Par Management.  The onsite offices for both companies are located in the Regency Clubhouse at 15351 Championship Drive, Haymarket, VA 20169.

JoAnne Mazzarella, 
Owners Association General Manager
jmazzarella@cmc-management.com

Victoria Wyant
Assistant Owners Association HOA Manager
victoria.wyant@cmc-management.com

Carla Hart
Greenbrier II Community Coordinator
CHart@cmc-management.com

Cori Pfeiffer
Accountant
CPfeiffer@cmc-management.com

Lisa Braden
Director of Activities & Communications
LBraden@cmc-management.com

Faith Bunt
Senior Administrative Assistant
FBunt@cmc-management.com
 

Heather Aits
Director of Food & Beverage
fb.rdv@uptoparmanagement.com  
 
Cassidy Barnett
Director of Food & Beverage Sales
sales.rdv@uptoparmanagement.com  


Tom Willett - Golf Shop Manager
Regency at Dominion Valley Golf Shop
thomas.willett@clubcorp.com
703-743-7461
.
 
To learn more about using the Regency facilities for special events such as weddings or other gatherings may contact Up to Par Management at 571-261-3335 or visit eventsatregency.com